Sunday, December 11, 2011

Does this sound like a good storyline for kane?

having kane have a lost son named monoxide that came back to attack kane and he could wear a ski mask and have br knuckles and wear a black hoodie every week and destroy kane until kane calls him out and ask him who are you and then the masked guy says i am your son. Then attacks kane and matt striker says something stupid like " that's not fair" then he beats the crap out of matt striker his br knuckles and demands teddy long a street fight against kane. his finisher could be ddt to knee

No comments:

Post a Comment