Penelope Morejon
Tuesday, December 20, 2011
Racism sucks but what sucks more is when footballers play the race card ?
It was a bunch of drunken Scots, did anybody really expect them to be well-behaved? they are worse than the Spaniards...
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment