Thursday, December 15, 2011

Who is better (Packers)?

none of them. I'm a bear fan so they all suck. don't you like it you ask a question and you get crap like this happens all the time. to me to.but i will give you this Reggie- ray and sterling would kick the rest of your choices buts. i say no to drugs so bRatt farvie. gets no props from me. and nick beats women no means no nick.bad nick bad.

No comments:

Post a Comment