Penelope Morejon
Monday, December 12, 2011
Does anyone find Geico's cavemen commercials funny?
I cannot stand them. They are not funny, they never have been. I just don't understand why they continue to air them.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment