Tuesday, December 13, 2011

How come latinas won't talk to me?

is it because i am a redneck and i wear the confederate flag on my shirt. It is cause i don't understand their weird language?? I think they are pretty but they always curse me out. how do i get those crazy mexicans to like me??

No comments:

Post a Comment